boombox truck

Filter by +

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Juneteenth

Sat, Jun 15, 1:45pm - 7pm
Plaza de César Chávez

FSE @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jun 20, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

DYKSJ? – Make Music Day Edition

Fri, Jun 21, 5:15pm - 8:45pm
Meadowfair Park

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Fountain Blues & Brews Festival

Sat, Jun 22, 12:50pm - 6:25pm
Plaza de César Chávez

The Hogan Bros @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jun 27, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

Steely Nash & the Cuts @ Flicks & Grooves

Fri, Jun 28, 7pm - 10pm
History Park

Cornelius Black @ St James Park

Sat, Jun 29, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

Isaiah @ 4th of July Fireworks

Thu, Jul 4, 5:15pm - 9:15pm
Discovery Meadow

Ed Johnson & Novo Tempo @ St James Park

Sat, Jul 6, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

Alan Frenz @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jul 11, 6pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

The Kenya B Trio @ St James Park

Sat, Jul 13, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

Saúl Sierra Trio @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jul 18, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

DYKSJ? – SoFA District Edition

Fri, Jul 19, 6:45pm - 9:30pm
SoFA Street Fair

Jessica Johnson @ St James Park

Sat, Jul 20, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

The Mark Arroyo Trio @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jul 25, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Flicks & Grooves

Fri, Jul 26, 7pm - 10pm
History Park

Joy Hackett @ St James Park

Sat, Jul 27, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

Isaiah @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Aug 1, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

DYKSJ? – Oakridge Center Edition

Sat, Aug 3, 5pm
Oakridge Mall

JoDavi @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Aug 8, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2019

Fri, Aug 9, 6pm
Plaza de César Chávez

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2019

Sat, Aug 10, 11am
Plaza de César Chávez

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 12pm
Plaza de César Chávez

Tracy Cruz @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Aug 15, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

Ghost & the City @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Aug 22, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

Friends and Legends @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Aug 29, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

DYKSJ? – History Park Flicks & Grooves Edition

Fri, Aug 30, 7pm - 10pm
History San Jose

DYKSJ? – Village Fest Edition

Sat, Sep 7, 4:45pm - 8:30pm
Village Fest

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Flicks & Grooves

Fri, Sep 27, 7pm - 10pm
History Park

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Flicks & Grooves

Fri, Oct 25, 7pm - 10pm
History Park