Events - San Jose Jazz

Events

Filter by +

Arnie Co @ SJMA Third Thursday

Thu, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 9pm
San Jose Museum of Art

The Lique

Thu, Feb 20, 8pm - 10pm
Art Boutiki

Matt Wilson’s “Honey and Salt” Quintet

Fri, Feb 21, 7pm - 8:30pm
Hammer4

Aaron Abernathy

Fri, Feb 21, 8pm - 9:30pm
Cafe Stritch

Yuko Mabuchi Trio

Sat, Feb 22, 7:30pm - 9pm
Cafe Stritch

Fountain Blues Festival Benefit Gospel Brunch

Sun, Feb 23, 11am - 1pm
Poor House Bistro Studio

Quincy Jones Presents Sheléa, w/ SJSU Jazz Orchestra

Sun, Feb 23, 5pm - 7:15pm
Hammer Theatre

Sessions at Five Points: Winter Fest Edition

Mon, Feb 24, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
Five Points

Stacey Kent

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Cafe Stritch

Stacey Kent

Tue, Feb 25, 8:30pm - 9:45pm
Cafe Stritch

Miguel Zenón Quartet: “Sonero”

Wed, Feb 26, 7:30pm - 9pm
Cafe Stritch

Mikailo Kasha

Thu, Feb 27, 7:30pm - 9pm
Cafe Stritch

Ladies Sing the Blues: Kim Nalley, Denise Perrier and Tiffany Austin

Thu, Feb 27, 8pm - 9:30pm
Oshman Family JCC Palo Alto

Prospect Studio Jazz Band

Fri, Feb 28, 5pm - 5:45pm
Cafe Stritch

Kuumbwa Jazz Honor Band

Fri, Feb 28, 6pm - 6:45pm
Cafe Stritch

San Jose Jazz U19s

Fri, Feb 28, 7pm - 7:45pm
Cafe Stritch

Los Hermanos Arango

Fri, Feb 28, 8pm - 9:30pm
Art Boutiki

SJZ Collective Plays Weather Report

Fri, Feb 28, 9pm - 10:30pm
Cafe Stritch

Rio Americano High School Mingus Combo

Sat, Feb 29, 5pm - 5:45pm
Cafe Stritch

Graham Messer Trio ft. Daiki Nakajima

Sat, Feb 29, 6pm - 6:45pm
Cafe Stritch

Halie Loren

Sat, Feb 29, 7:30pm - 9pm
Cafe Stritch

Black String

Sat, Feb 29, 8pm - 9:30pm
Art Boutiki

Sessions at Five Points

Mon, Mar 2, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
Five Points

SJZ U19s @ South First Friday

Fri, Mar 6, 7:30pm - 9pm
San Jose Jazz Office

Melissa Aldana: Visions for Frida Kahlo

Sun, Mar 8, 7pm - 8:30pm
Hammer4

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2020

Fri, Aug 7, 6pm
Plaza de César Chávez

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2020

Sat, Aug 8, 11am
Plaza de César Chávez

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2020

Sun, Aug 9, 12pm
Plaza de César Chávez