2019 Lineup / Alphabetical

Filter by +

FSE @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jun 20, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company

Jessica Johnson @ St James Park

Sat, Jul 20, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

Joy Hackett @ St James Park

Sat, Jul 27, 6pm - 8pm
St. James Park

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2019

Fri, Aug 9, 6pm
Plaza de César Chávez

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2019

Sat, Aug 10, 11am
Plaza de César Chávez

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2019

Sun, Aug 11, 12pm
Plaza de César Chávez

Sessions at Five Points

Mon, Jul 1, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
Five Points

Sessions at Five Points

Mon, Jun 17, 8:30pm - 11:30pm
Five Points

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Fountain Blues & Brews Festival

Sat, Jun 22, 12:50pm - 6:25pm
Plaza de César Chávez

SJZ Boombox Truck @ Juneteenth

Sat, Jun 15, 1:45pm - 7pm
Plaza de César Chávez

The Hogan Bros @ Taylor Street Night Market

Thu, Jun 27, 6pm - 8pm
Gordon Biersch Brewing Company