Contact

San Jose Jazz
38 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Main: 408 288-7557
info@sanjosejazz.org

facebook.com/sanjosejazz
twitter.com/sanjosejazz #sjz
instagram.com/sanjosejazz #sjz
youtube.com/sanjosejazz

Brendan Rawson
Executive Director
brendanr@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2332

Bruce Labadie
Artistic & Festival Director
brucel@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2337

Education

Scott Fulton
High School All Stars Coordinator
scottf@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2335

Aaron Lington
High School All Stars Director
aaronl@sanjosejazz.org

Hugo Estrada Garcia
Progressions Program Manager
hugog@sanjosejazz.org
408 713-6366

Wally Schnalle
Summer Jazz Camp Director
wallys@sanjosejazz.org

Sponsorship

Tricia Fornesi
Summer Fest Sponsorship Fulfillment and Corporate Engagement
triciaf@sanjosejazz.org

Marketing

Massimo Chisessi
Director of Marketing
massimoc@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2317

Kelly Quinlan
Marketing Assistant
kellyq@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2329

Jesse P. Cutler
Publicist
jesse@jpcutlermedia.com
510 338-0881

Operations

Vera Gert
Director of Finance
verag@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2306

Scott Fulton
Special Projects Manager
scottf@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2335

Misa Wong
Interim Membership Manager
misaw@sanjosejazz.org
408.288.7557, x2330

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@sanjosejazz.org

Summer Fest Staff

Bruce Labadie
Artistic & Festival Director
brucel@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2337

Vendor Coordinator
vendors@sanjosejazz.org
Ext. 2306

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@sanjosejazz.org

Dennis Broughton
Production Manager
dennisb@sanjosejazz.org
831 566-3908

Artist Submissions

To perform at Summer Fest or any other of San Jose Jazz series and events, email an EPK with media links to Artistic Director Bruce Labadie at brucel@sanjosejazz.org.